Skip to content

Cheers to a new chapter in this journey called life :)

Thank you to all of my amazing friends and clients for being so patient with me while I am a little slower than normal getting back to you. As some of you may already know I am going through some huge exciting changes with my business and I cannot wait to share the details with you very soon. To give you a heads up starting in September my business will be Sarah Solomon Photography with a new look, a new website, and a new natural light STUDIO!!

I am so grateful everyday to be able to have a career that involves sharing my passion for children’s photography with so many incredible families. My goal as a children’s portrait photographer is to provide my clients with soulful images that provoke emotion and happiness. It is the most amazing feeling when I get to see my clients (who really become friends) reaction to seeing their photos for the first time and knowing that they not only value the process it took to get the shots, but also that these photographs will become one of their first family heirlooms to be cherished for many years to come…

Thank you to everyone who is supporting me through my journey, this past year has been so amazing and I cannot wait to show you everything I have been working on!

– Sarah

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

